Hbsuhb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hbsuhb's country

Hbsuhb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m danish.looking for a sincere life partner.i m simple motivated and hardworking guy.want to achieve best goals in my life.like to have a partner motivated to

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






hbsuhb picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Canal Road
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hbsuhb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hbsuhb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Pets
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror
Sports Boxing
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Hbsuhb's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Medical officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hbsuhb's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Hbsuhb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hbsuhb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hbsuhb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hbsuhb and His Life Partner

 
My partner should be educated and loyal.she must be hardworking and motivated.she must be flexible who can adjust in my family easily
 
About Hbsuhb and His Family

 
My family have moderate values.my family is traditional
 
Hbsuhb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2