Hina35162829 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hina35162829's country

Hina35162829 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am hina Working in Descon Engineering Limited from 4 years. I wish to continue my job after marriage and also would like start my own business.I live with my

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






hina35162829 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Faisal Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hina35162829's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hina35162829's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hina35162829's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Hina35162829's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hina35162829's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hina35162829's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hina35162829's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hina35162829 and Her Life Partner

 
Looking for a nice partner. a partner that support in every field of life. It wud be prefered if he is an army officer
 
Hina35162829 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2