Hinasono marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hinasono's country

Hinasono Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
want an educated established decent guy from posh area small family of lhr and surroundings for a serious relationship

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






hinasono picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lhr City
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hinasono's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hinasono's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Hinasono's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession interior and fashion desi
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Hinasono's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Hinasono's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hinasono's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Hinasono's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hinasono and Her Life Partner

 
educated, straight fwd , caring for a serious long time relationship
 
About Hinasono and Her Family

 
parents two bro and myself
 
Hinasono Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2