Hoorain34 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hoorain34's country

Hoorain34 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m saima from karachi.very loyal and caring person by nature

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






hoorain34 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Jail Road
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hoorain34's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Hoorain34's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hoorain34's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Accounts
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Hoorain34's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Hoorain34's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousufxai
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hoorain34's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hoorain34's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hoorain34 and Her Life Partner

 
I want someone who loyal,single,indepen dent.preferaable from karachi.with small caring family or alone.who damn serious about marriage..
Well mannered and well educated.
 
Hoorain34 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2