Humara marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Bahawalpur - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Humara's country

Humara Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is humaira livin in bahawalpur.doing my job at govt institute

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37

humara picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Bahawalpur
City / Country Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Humara's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Humara's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical
Sports Aerobics, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Humara's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Govt job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Humara's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Humara's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khokhar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
Humara's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Urdu
Humara's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Humara and Her Life Partner

My name is humaira livin in bahawalpur.doing my job at govt institute
About Humara and Her Family

My name is humaira livin in bahawalpur.doing my job at govt institute
I have 3 brother n 2 sisters.father and mother are with me
Humara Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2