Humee Shaadi Proposal

humee picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Raiwind Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for a humble person who knows the value and respect of wife

About Humee and His Life Partner

I m divorcee.i want a person who will be husband but as well as my friend too.mentally compatibility.respec t, family values are means a lot for me
By nature I m loving caring and romantic person.
I need some same kind of person

Humee's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupA+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Humee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Basketball, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Humee's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSales consultant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Humee's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Humee's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastAnsari 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Humee's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Humee's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Humee and His Family

I want a person who accept my kids too.i have 4 kids.i also accept his kids from the bottom of my heart

Humee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged42 to 48 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildLarge SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan