Huni Shaadi Proposal

huni picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 41 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan-e-iqbal Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I m simple girl n iwant my life patner honest sencier well off smart

About Huni and Her Life Partner

I want honest person stable in life caring loving n understanding

Huni's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShoulder Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Huni's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs Reads Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Huni's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionprivate employ i
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Huni's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married0

Huni's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Huni's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Huni's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Huni Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged35 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan