Ieee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mohra Kanial - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ieee's country

Ieee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
decent shaadi proposal............ .................... ..........

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






ieee picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Behria Town
City / Country Mohra Kanial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ieee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ieee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Dancing
Music Acid Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ieee's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Ieee's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Ieee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ieee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ieee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ieee and His Life Partner

 
my lifepartner should be handsome,simple,pret ty nd above all should b noble....
m the guy,who pretends to b religious but actually m not.
but m just simple,loving,caring .
m having gud job ,nd hav bright future Inshallah ....
 
About Ieee and His Family

 
My family is just simple, caring, loving nd very much religious....
my siblings r very much on top in evey aspect
of life just b/c of my parents efforts.
 
Ieee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2