Iequator Shaadi Proposal

iequator picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Work Visa

Near Clock Tower Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials


I am a helping, loyal, romantic and trustworthy person. Love those who care about others, and those with neutral views.

About Iequator and His Life Partner

I am a helping, loyal, romantic and trustworthy person. Love those who care about others, and those with neutral views.

Iequator's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Iequator's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Iequator's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionIT Project Manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Iequator's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Iequator's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Iequator's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Iequator's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Iequator and His Family

Very well educated nobel family.

Iequator Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online