Ijlal Shaadi Proposal

ijlal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 31 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


my name is ijlal hassan i like carring people.i am very frank open minded

About Ijlal and His Life Partner

i need a carring partner who take care of my family i am open minded and one women man

Ijlal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ijlal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music House Music, Instrumental - Indian Reads History, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ijlal's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncomputer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ijlal's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Ijlal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castbaig 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ijlal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Ijlal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Ijlal and His Family

my family is middle class my mother is dead 17 years ago we are 4 brothers my father is retired i need a partner who ake care of my family

Ijlal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan