Ikama_rasool marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Alpha - Single woman - North Dakota female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ikama_rasool's country

Ikama_rasool Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
We are seeking proposal for our sister from URDU speaking family only

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






ikama_rasool picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street USa
City / Country Alpha, North Dakota, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ikama_rasool's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ikama_rasool's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ikama_rasool's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Ikama_rasool's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ikama_rasool's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ikama_rasool's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From United States Mother is From India
Languages Urdu
 
Ikama_rasool's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ikama_rasool and Her Life Partner

 
She lived in usa and aware of all islamic(eastern values) ways/ traditions.Her education is ,????? and done some courses of house keep,boutique, mehndi.S. She is from Muslim/ Sunni/ Qureshi family.We prefer from , Saudi Arabia boy.She can speak URDU only and can understand english well. Only Serious Proposal with parents/elders.read CAREFULLY profiles fully.only URDU speaking contact.Jazak Allah Khair Wa salam.
 
Ikama_rasool Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2