Indukalaa2005 marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Khatri girl in Arnauli - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Indukalaa2005's country

Indukalaa2005 Shaadi Proposal

About Me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

indukalaa2005 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arnauli, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Indukalaa2005's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Indukalaa2005's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Indukalaa2005's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Indukalaa2005's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Indukalaa2005's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Khatri
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Persian
Family Values Moderate    
Indukalaa2005's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Indukalaa2005's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Indukalaa2005 and Her Life Partner

Indukalaa2005 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2