Irfanismail marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dinga - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irfanismail's country

Irfanismail Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Irfan Ismail from Pakistan I want to make good relationship I want to go any country anywhere

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






irfanismail picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Dinga
City / Country Dinga, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Irfanismail's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Irfanismail's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Irfanismail's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Salesman
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Irfanismail's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Irfanismail's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Irfanismail's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Irfanismail's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Irfanismail and His Life Partner

 
I am belong poor family...and I want to be good relationship
 
About Irfanismail and His Family

 
In my family my father he is passed away last 14 year my mother my brother and my wife in my family
 
Irfanismail Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 26 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2