Isbmali Shaadi Proposal

isbmali picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Cannot Give Street Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


We are looking for a bride for our relative beta. He works in Islamabad in the IT sector.

About Isbmali and His Life Partner

Our relative beta works in Islamabad and wishes to get married to a non working women, as he says it is the husband duty to provide for wife.

Isbmali's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Isbmali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Old Film Songs Reads Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Badminton, Card Games, Chess, Table Tennis Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Isbmali's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionInformation technology
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Isbmali's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Isbmali's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Isbmali's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Isbmali's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Isbmali and His Family

Sisters are married have no brothers.

Isbmali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan