Jahmed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Wah - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jahmed's country

Jahmed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
We are looking for equally good family,Highly Educated ,particularly sunni moderately religious good looking girl.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






jahmed picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Wah Cantt
City / Country Wah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jahmed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jahmed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Jahmed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Jahmed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Jahmed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khaout Qureshi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jahmed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jahmed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jahmed and His Life Partner

 
We are currently looking rishta for my younger brother. My brother has done MS and have very good
job. He is handsome & very attractive person.
 
About Jahmed and His Family

 
.
 
Jahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2