Jamalsaleem marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Panjab - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jamalsaleem's country
Jamalsaleem Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Muslim boy age only 22 years old. I am here for finding some one who can easyly understand me and my feelings. With in one year I will me able to earn some
Sex Male - Man
Age 27






jamalsaleem picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Panjab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jamalsaleem's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jamalsaleem's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
Movies Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Card Games, Cycling, Table Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Jamalsaleem's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Professional accountant
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Jamalsaleem's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Jamalsaleem's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mugal Lohar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jamalsaleem's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Jamalsaleem's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Jamalsaleem and His Life Partner

 
I am Muslim boy age only 22 years old. I am here for finding some one who can easyly understand me and my feelings. With in one year I will me able to earn some money. Currentely i am doing accountancy course that's leads me to the way of successful life.
 
About Jamalsaleem and His Family

 
All of my sisters and brother are so much nice down to earth...alla are married too.
 
Jamalsaleem Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2