Jamilfazaa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jamilfazaa's country

Jamilfazaa Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Honest and loyal and looking for good and simple and nice life partner so understanding also

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






jamilfazaa picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Naval Colony Hub River Kh
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jamilfazaa's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jamilfazaa's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jamilfazaa's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Banking. Admin . Buisnes
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Jamilfazaa's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Jamilfazaa's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jamilfazaa's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Iran
Languages Arabic, Baluchi, English, Hindi, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jamilfazaa's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jamilfazaa and His Life Partner

 
Being happy and let other to be happy as well two days life and be nice with all
 
About Jamilfazaa and His Family

 
Small family I have without any tention and be good and live with love with all no issue and no problem fro any one
 
Jamilfazaa Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2