Javedbarket Shaadi Proposal

javedbarket picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

G/7-2, Islamabad Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


My name Javed Barket. I am a christian person. I am faithful and caring person.

About Javedbarket and His Life Partner

I like to play and listen music. I am serving in a Bank having good job.

Javedbarket's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorMulti Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Javedbarket's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Musical Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Javedbarket's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionComputer Operator
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Javedbarket's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Javedbarket's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Evangelical ResidencePartner Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Javedbarket's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Javedbarket's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianSecret
SmokerSecret   

About Javedbarket and His Family

My parents had passed. I have one elder married brother and 02 married sisters. I did marriage at the age of 23 year with a lady overage approx-12 years from my age. I have one adopt girl whose age is 8 and half years. I have my own house.
Now, I want my own children so I decided for 2nd marriage.

Javedbarket Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan