Joni211 Shaadi Proposal

joni211 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

DHA Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i am asad khan helloooooooooo i wanaaaaa cuteeeeee pariiiiiiii sooooo pleaseeeeeeeeeee hellpppppppppp meeeee

About Joni211 and His Life Partner

i am asad khan helloooooooooo i wanaaaaa cuteeeeee pariiiiiiii sooooo pleaseeeeeeeeeee hellpppppppppp meeeee
girlssssss i am hereeee

Joni211's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB- BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Joni211's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing Music Acid Rock, Disco, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy Sports Card Games, Cricket Cuisine Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Joni211's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbussines in karachi fis
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Joni211's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Joni211's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmianwali 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Joni211's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesSeraiki, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Joni211's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Joni211 and His Family

mother fatherrrrrrrr brother ii loveeeeeeee myyyyy familyyyyyyy okzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Joni211 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan