Juhi_mishra marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Arya Vysya girl in Ahmadipur - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Juhi_mishra's country

Juhi_mishra Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i thought it was about time i updated this profile... not quite good at writing about myself than chatting away!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






juhi_mishra picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Ahmadipur, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Juhi_mishra's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Juhi_mishra's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Juhi_mishra's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Juhi_mishra's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Juhi_mishra's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Arya Vysya
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Juhi_mishra's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Juhi_mishra's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Juhi_mishra and Her Life Partner

 
i'm looking for some who is family orintated, from a professional background and uk based only.
i've come to a stage in my life where i'm ready to settle down. i'm not sure exatcly what i'm looking for but i guess you just know when you meet the right indivadual.
i hope i'm not asking for much.. i pic will be given on request, don't have one on this site as yet.
pls no time wasters as i'm seriously looking for my mr right.x
 
Juhi_mishra Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2