Julia marriage proposal - Christian girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Julia's country

Julia Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Adventurous,Wild,Spo ntaneous,Artistic,Ca lm, Communicative,Compul sive,Conservative,Cl ean,Easygoing, Flexible,Open-Minded ,Elegant,Playful Friendly

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

julia picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Allen
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Julia's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Julia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Julia's Education and Career

Education University Profession Nurse
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Julia's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Julia's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Non
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Julia's Cultural Background

Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
Julia's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Julia and Her Life Partner

Kind,Gentle,High Energy,High Maintenance Humorous,
Witty,Intellectual,S mart,Optimistic,Outg oing,Persistent,Prac tical,
Quiet,Shy,Romantic,S elf Confident,Sensitive
About Julia and Her Family

I am a warm intuitive woman. I am awake !
I follow my own course.

I enjoy most music and very much enjoy art galleries and museums. Books ,not enough book reading too busy working !! .I am calm and creative
I enjoy learning, and meeting people, also
reaching my goals
Julia Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2