Justinali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sukkur - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Justinali's country

Justinali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is alinawaz i am living in sukkur i need true life partner who spend life with me

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






justinali picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Miani Road
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Justinali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Justinali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Dancing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest Film Songs
Reads History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Gym
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Justinali's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accountant
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Justinali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Justinali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Justinali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Justinali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Justinali and His Life Partner

 
My qualification is M.A Urdu i am job in private company
 
About Justinali and His Family

 
i am living with my family
 
Justinali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2