Kashif786 Shaadi Proposal

kashif786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Shujabad Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Name: Muhammad Kashif Alvi Profession:Business Country:Multan,pakis tan

About Kashif786 and His Life Partner

I\'m simple,loving and caring person.loving nature and friendly behaviour.love to spend my free time with my family and friends.I\'m very polite and devoted person.I own a business.love to travel and shop.spend my free time on surfing.

Kashif786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kashif786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Collecting Coins, Photography Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Kashif786's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Kashif786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Kashif786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastAWAN 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Kashif786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Kashif786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Kashif786 and His Family

I belong to a respected family.My cast is Awan.Living with my parents.We are two brothers and two sisters.

Kashif786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan