Kashifammar Shaadi Proposal

kashifammar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lalkurti Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


My Name is Muhammad Kashif Ammar and Live in Rawalpindi, Pakistan.

About Kashifammar and His Life Partner

My Name is Muhammad Kashif Ammar and Live in Rawalpindi, Pakistan.

Kashifammar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kashifammar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Fishing Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance Sports Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Kashifammar's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSyudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Kashifammar's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Kashifammar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastCH. 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Kashifammar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Kashifammar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Kashifammar and His Family

My family follow the islamic rule.

Kashifammar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 21 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan