Kelly63 marriage proposal - Secret girl in Lake City - Single woman - California female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kelly63's country

Kelly63 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
true love and the work in searching for it and its a pretty cool one.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






kelly63 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Big Bear
City / Country Lake City, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kelly63's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Kelly63's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Technology, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Fishing, Model Building, Singing
Music R&B Soul, Reggae
Reads History, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kelly63's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Kelly63's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 5+
 
Kelly63's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Secret Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Swedish
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kelly63's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Kelly63's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kelly63 and Her Life Partner

 
I'm a simple and easygoing person who like a simple life style as well. I love cooking and i like be a woman and knowing her position in the home. I'm a hardworking person and still respect family value, i believe so much in clean and beautiful life.
 
About Kelly63 and Her Family

 
I have a lovely and wonderful life, we believe in giving chance to everyone and getting to know them, we try to understand people and support their ideas if the truth.
 
Kelly63 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2