Khalidali Shaadi Proposal

khalidali picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Dargai Saadatabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials


personal information khalid ali form university of engineering and technology peshawar

About Khalidali and His Life Partner

my name is khalid ali. i am student of university of engineering and technology of peshawar where i am doing my civil engineering.

Khalidali's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khalidali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Fishing, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western Reads Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Khalidali's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineering
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Khalidali's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total BrothersSecret Brothers Married1

Khalidali's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castusmani khel 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesSecret

Khalidali's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Khalidali's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Khalidali and His Family

we all brothers are well educated because my father is an educated man and he has done his best to get education for his sons.

Khalidali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan