Khi2009 marriage proposal - boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khi2009's country

Khi2009 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asslam-o-Alikum I am male from karachi looking for good honest female for long trem relation marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






khi2009 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street North Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khi2009's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Khi2009's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Latest Film Songs, Pop
Reads Romance, Self-help
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Khi2009's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer programmer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Khi2009's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Khi2009's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Other Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Libral    
 
Khi2009's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Bangladesh Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Bangladesh
Languages English
 
Khi2009's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Khi2009 and His Life Partner

 
I believe that male female have to understand eachother before marraige so I want to talk online through Yahoo messenger or Gtalk or ICQ etc with possibly life partner to share things about eachother before take any furthur step thanks
 
About Khi2009 and His Family

 
I am rehan from karachi educated slim smart we belong to very short family we are just three persons
my parents passed away
now I live in our own house in north nazimabad with my my 2 younger sisters
 
Khi2009 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Other Build Any
Smoker None Country Bangladesh
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2