Khi_2012 Shaadi Proposal

khi_2012 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 48 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

East Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Simple, loving, caring, committed and family oriented person.

About Khi_2012 and Her Life Partner

Simple, loving, caring, committed and family oriented person.

Khi_2012's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khi_2012's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking Music Ghazels Reads Poetry Movies Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Khi_2012's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionHome Maker
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Khi_2012's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Khi_2012's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Khi_2012's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Khi_2012's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Khi_2012 and Her Family

Educated and caring family.

Khi_2012 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged38 to 45 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan