Kingedward786 Shaadi Proposal

kingedward786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am Kemkolian and doctor by profession. I am the resident of Lahore since birth.I have an ambition to become a consultant Physician in future

About Kingedward786 and His Life Partner

I am a doctor by profession and I did my graduation from King Eward Medical University Lahore. I did my graduation from King Eward Medical college Lahore. I belong to well educated family.

Kingedward786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kingedward786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Instrumental - Indian Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Hockey Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kingedward786's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiondoctor
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Kingedward786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Kingedward786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Kingedward786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Kingedward786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Kingedward786 and His Family

My parents are not alive. My father was an associate professor of Physics in Government college University and my mother was an assistant professor in Kinnaird college Lahore. my elder brother is doctor and is an orthopedic surgeon

Kingedward786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan