Kiyani777 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mawa - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kiyani777's country

Kiyani777 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

kiyani777 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street G-10 Islamabad
City / Country Mawa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kiyani777's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Kiyani777's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Kiyani777's Education and Career

Education College Profession Academic Officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Kiyani777's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Kiyani777's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ghakhar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Kiyani777's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Kiyani777's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
About Kiyani777 and His Life Partner

About Kiyani777 and His Family

Kiyani777 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2