Kkhan33 Shaadi Proposal

kkhan33 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

GULBERGIII Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi, i'm very simple,honest,sensit ive,caring & loving person,if you want to know more about me so you can ask without any hasitation,sensitive khan at hotmail do

About Kkhan33 and His Life Partner

its 2:10am
so i'm getting so tired thats why couldt write anything ;)

Kkhan33's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kkhan33's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Chess, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kkhan33's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Kkhan33's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Kkhan33's Religious & Social Background

ReligionJewish CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastPathan 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Kkhan33's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inOman Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Kkhan33's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Kkhan33 and His Family

well my family is very traditional and of cours every one respact them perants/elders as me and love my all family thats it.

Kkhan33 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan