Kmasooda marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Toronto - Separated man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kmasooda's country
Kmasooda Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a nice lady from 30 t0 50 years of age from any country and relegion. But She will have to love with me either in Canada or in Pakistan.
Sex Male - Man
Age 44






kmasooda picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gordon St.
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kmasooda's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kmasooda's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Disco, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Humour, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Chess, Hockey, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kmasooda's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kmasooda's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Kmasooda's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kmasooda's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Kmasooda's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kmasooda and His Life Partner

 
I am an average person related to the field of education. I have dual nationality of Pakistan and Canada. After marriage I will stay most probably in Canada.
 
About Kmasooda and His Family

 
I belong to a nobal family who migrated from India to Pakistan in and I migrated from Pakistan to Canada.
 
Kmasooda Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 50 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2