Lalajeee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Annulled man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lalajeee's country
Lalajeee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A pleasant and soft spoken personality. Unable to sit idle. Great respect for loving and caring persons.
Sex Male - Man
Age 64






lalajeee picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Houston Texas
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lalajeee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Grey
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Lalajeee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Romance
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Lalajeee's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Aviation Consultant
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Lalajeee's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Lalajeee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Lalajeee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Lalajeee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Lalajeee and His Life Partner

 
I have lived abroad for a long time. Spent 15 years in Saudi Arabia and 15 years in the United States. Fond of reading, photography, movies and a good Muslim. Also fond of travelling. Avoid loud and aggressive people. Have few friends but good friends
 
Lalajeee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2