Lareb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Kanchhi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lareb's country

Lareb Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i like music i like flowers i am very loving and caring girl

Sex Female - Woman
Age 22

lareb picture
Star Libra
Town / Street City
City / Country Kanchhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Lareb's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Lareb's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Lareb's Education and Career

Education Other Profession ..................
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Lareb's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Lareb's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
Lareb's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Other
Lareb's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Lareb and Her Life Partner

i am very sensitive girl i like soft person i am loving and caring person
About Lareb and Her Family

my family is loving my family very caring
Lareb Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 47 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2