Lillianmcd002 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Eden - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lillianmcd002's country

Lillianmcd002 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello someone out dey,am Lillian by name,am lovely,sexy and carelly also like meeting people with different culture..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






lillianmcd002 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street 721 Albert Avn.
City / Country Eden, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lillianmcd002's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Lillianmcd002's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Lillianmcd002's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession N.G.O
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Lillianmcd002's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Lillianmcd002's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast none
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Lillianmcd002's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Lillianmcd002's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Lillianmcd002 and Her Life Partner

 
I am an easy going someone,i am caring,humble,gentle ,honest,
understanding and friendly,i am christian,am from a very good christian family that fear the almighty God,i give respect to who it is due toand have respect for other countries culture,I love to play games,handball, Travelling and also reading any intresting
novels that will keep me or make me feel happy always .
 
About Lillianmcd002 and Her Family

 
Am from family of four,two boys and two girls and am the last among all.
 
Lillianmcd002 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2