Lisaven marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic girl in Saint Louis - Single woman - Missouri female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lisaven's country

Lisaven Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I want to meet that man that is ready to read my heart and accept me the way i am

Sex Female - Woman
Age 41

lisaven picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street St Louis
City / Country Saint Louis, Missouri, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
Lisaven's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Lisaven's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Model Building
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, R&B Soul, Reggae
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Latin American, Mexican
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Lisaven's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Government
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Lisaven's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Lisaven's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
Lisaven's Cultural Background

Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Libral    
Origin USA
Languages English
Lisaven's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Lisaven and Her Life Partner

i am fine and good and i am understanding and i give my best to everything i do, i stand strong for the best of everything i know,,i am an open minded person who give the best to everybody around her.

I want to love a man for who he is, to spoil him with love and happiness, and love him, and let him know just how much he means to me, by the little things I do or say to make him feel special. While at the same time he treats me in the same way....with love and respect I''m really looking for Someone, Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Possess Great Sense of Humor,Understanding, Intelligent,Respectf ul and Trustworthy...
About Lisaven and Her Family

i lost my parents when i was 4 months old, i cant tell anything about my parents
Lisaven Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 65 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2