Luvlysem marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Sunnyside - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Luvlysem's country

Luvlysem Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am here to seek for a love, honest soulmate who is ready to make his own family

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






luvlysem picture
Star Aries
Town / Street 47-09 Skillman Avenue #5A
City / Country Sunnyside, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Luvlysem's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Luvlysem's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Luvlysem's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Student
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Luvlysem's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Luvlysem's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Luvlysem's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Luvlysem's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Luvlysem and Her Life Partner

 
I am a down to earth, fun loving, spontaneous fun-to-be-with friends. I have good and sound woman values. I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy to do things on the spur of the moment. I don\'t like to plan too far ahead with most things. I take life one day at a time. I live for each day. I am a caring person and tend to want to take control of things in my life.... NO not a control freak! I like to know what is going on in my life and tend to take on a \"motherly role\" in my relationships. I like to do things for myself - but at the same time I love being taken care of. I have plenty love that I can give... I Love Quality time. I believe that communication is extremely important. I am trustworthy and I am pretty content with where I am in life and where I am heading. I am a student and i love to archive my goal in life. I love the smaller things in life, the ones God has blessed us with... I appreciate a good sunset\\sunrise.. I love being on the beach. I find peace and tranquility listening to the sound of the waves crashing and feeling the sea breeze on your face....
 
About Luvlysem and Her Family

 
i was born and brought in a decent and well devoted family who belief in the power of prayer and is an extended family
 
Luvlysem Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2