M0dest marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from M0dest's country
M0dest Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
It is hard to talk about myself, but i would like to say alhamdulillah for who i am. i am a happy ,homely,simple,carin g,loving person.
Sex Female - Woman
Age 40






m0dest picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Town
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
M0dest's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
M0dest's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
M0dest's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession house hold
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
M0dest's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
M0dest's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
M0dest's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
M0dest's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About M0dest and Her Life Partner

 
Assalamualikum,
I am looking for a man who knows how to appreciate love and also give it back.
I am looking for a partner and companion in life to care and share with and for.
I am looking for a man who wants to work hard to keep the faith going from good to better while also enjoying Allah\'s gifts and grants in this life.who is in late 40z or early 45z (unmarried/divorced) . prefer the who is educated and well settled. Only genuinely interested matching the above criteria may send their bio-data and contact details.(No time waster please)
 
About M0dest and Her Family

 
Educated,simple and respectable family
 
M0dest Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
msn6b
 
sitemap | 1 | 2