Madlion marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Madlion's country

Madlion Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very nice simple and caring man....I am not satisfied with my first wife....No respect from her....Not obedient Not caring she does not know any thing abo

Sex Male - Man
Age 61






madlion picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Madlion's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Madlion's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Madlion's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Artist
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Madlion's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Madlion's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Madlion's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Madlion's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Madlion and His Life Partner

 
I need a wife the same like me....But Pakistani wife because I am from Pakistan...ab thorha sa wife ke barey mein urdu mein likh deta hoon....Neike ho eb adat kerney wali , izzat kerney wali ghar bar aur husbad ki her amanat ko sabhalanay wali serious ho ...Insha Allah ous ko bhi aisi hi izzat milay gi....Thanks
 
Madlion Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 42 to 50 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2