Madni marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Madni's country

Madni Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Govt Employee and want 2nd marriage. My life partner must be Fat/Chubby/Obese. Fair color. and Achy Ikhlaaq ki maliq ho.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

madni picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Flat No.02 PAF Colony
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Madni's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Madni's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Politics
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking
Music Disco, Ghazels
Reads Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Madni's Education and Career

Education College Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Madni's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Madni's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Madni's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Madni's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Madni and His Life Partner

I am loving and caring. The parents who worried about their Fat daughter must be contact without hesitate.
About Madni and His Family

I am living with my wife and 2 children. My father was late. My mother is alive. My all brothers and sisters are married and i am independent.
Madni Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build X Large
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2