Madni4u2 Shaadi Proposal

madni4u2 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Capital Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


me madni4u2 on sky completed B-tech civil engineering in 2011 and currently working as Assistant Executive Engineer in ISLAMABAD CAPITAL .I m a religio

About Madni4u2 and His Life Partner

me madni4u2 on sky completed B-tech civil engineering in 2011 and currently working as
Assistant Executive Engineer in ISLAMABAD CAPITAL .I m a religious as well as moderate.I love
music,watching Tv,hangout with friends,travel to new places,experience
new things.My father do business in saudia ararab and my
mother is a Home maker..

I m looking for a partner who is well educated,broad-minde d,good
looking,stylish,acti ve,understanding natured and matured person and who
belongs to a well respected family..job prefrence is govt or private employee or
doctor and ..Thank u.if you interested me then u add me on sky ok more on contact bye.

Madni4u2's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Madni4u2's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Madni4u2's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncival engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Madni4u2's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Madni4u2's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castsunni muslam 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Madni4u2's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inSaudi Arabia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Madni4u2's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Madni4u2 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan