Malik102 Shaadi Proposal

malik102 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Mirpur City Mirpur, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials


My name is Malik Taimoor from mirpur azad kashmir.i belong from a noble,loving,family. i am educated in have self business but also working in mobile sim franch

About Malik102 and His Life Partner

bismillah airrehmanirraheem
salam,i have one bro and two sis.my father have self business.we have shoes shops in mirpur .i am helping my father in his business and also working in mobile sim franchise.naturally i am very soft mind,loving person.

Malik102's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Malik102's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Malik102's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionown business
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Malik102's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Malik102's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castawan 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Malik102's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Malik102's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Malik102 and His Family

i have a good family backround.my family is very loving,noble,respect ed.

Malik102 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan