Malikafzaal512 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malikafzaal512's country
Malikafzaal512 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am Afzaal form islambad i am donign job and want to marry with uk citizen female
Sex Male - Man
Age 37






malikafzaal512 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street I-10
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Malikafzaal512's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malikafzaal512's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Malikafzaal512's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Finance
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Malikafzaal512's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Malikafzaal512's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Malikafzaal512's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Malikafzaal512's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Malikafzaal512 and His Life Partner

 
i am Afzaal my age is 32 wnat to marry soon thanks
 
About Malikafzaal512 and His Family

 
my family is modrate and we all live saprate all are married expept me my parits live in thaior own house
 
Malikafzaal512 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
ntl
 
sitemap | 1 | 2