Malikahmed907 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Arit Kanial - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malikahmed907's country

Malikahmed907 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Ahmed age 25 Islamabad, serving in government job

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






malikahmed907 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Satrameel
City / Country Arit Kanial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Malikahmed907's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malikahmed907's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Card Games, Cricket, Hockey, Shooting, Volley Ball
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Malikahmed907's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Army
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Malikahmed907's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Malikahmed907's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Malikahmed907's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Malikahmed907's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Malikahmed907 and His Life Partner

 
I'm interested in simple, loving caring nd well understanding with me
 
About Malikahmed907 and His Family

 
basically i belong to Rawalpindi nd now settled in Islamabad have own house all family members are well educated
 
Malikahmed907 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2