Malikmalik Shaadi Proposal

malikmalik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Work Visa

Maather Street Al Murabba`, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


Looking for God fearing, caring, educated and caring wife

About Malikmalik and His Life Partner

I am 41y/o, recently divorced, educated professional working at management level with a multinational company in Riyadh Saudi Arabia. I belong to Rawalpindi city. I dont have kids.

Malikmalik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Malikmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Malikmalik's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Malikmalik's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Malikmalik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastMalik/Awan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Malikmalik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Malikmalik's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Malikmalik and His Family

We are 4 brothers and three sisters. After the death of my father in 1993, I took the lead and Alhamd-o-Lillah, everyone is now educated and settled in their professional and married livies.

Malikmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 28 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia