Manee75 Shaadi Proposal

manee75 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 47 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gullshan Abad Adiala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am really looking for my girl\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' s husband to be mature and generous enough to keep her well while persuing a good career or earnings too happily.

About Manee75 and Her Life Partner

I am mommy of my girl who we wants to settle down with a nice guy in U.S. as soon as possiblle.

Manee75's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Manee75's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing Music Classical - Western, Jazz, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Romance Movies Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance Sports Cricket, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Manee75's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionprivate job/
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Manee75's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Manee75's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Manee75's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Manee75's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Manee75 and Her Family

We are sunni family and I belong to Bankers family who erans honestly and reaches high persuits in career and are moderate in practising values .

Manee75 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged40 to 50 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan