Mano000786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mano000786's country

Mano000786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
world is for those who take initiatives......... .....

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






mano000786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street St-1
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mano000786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mano000786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Western, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary, Mystery, Western
Sports Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mano000786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession PRO
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mano000786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Mano000786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rana
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mano000786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Chinese, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mano000786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mano000786 and His Life Partner

 
hope introduced myself thoroughly in my profile............. ......
 
About Mano000786 and His Family

 
there is nothing under cover, despite it if any one wants to know about can ask me without any hesitance....
 
Mano000786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 70 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2