Maransari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Secret man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Maransari's country

Maransari Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple, honest, and trust worthy. Seeking sincere and trust-worthy relationship.

Sex Male - Man
Age 45

maransari picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Maransari's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Maransari's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Photography
Music Qawalis
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Maransari's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Employment
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Maransari's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Maransari's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Maransari's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Maransari's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Maransari and His Life Partner

I am simple, honest, and trust worthy. Seeking sincere and trust-worthy relationship.
Maransari Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2