Mareen marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Chicago - Single woman - Illinois female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mareen's country

Mareen Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Heyyy this is Mareen. I am a very friendly, loving, caring person. I'm easy to get along with.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






mareen picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Chicago
City / Country Chicago, Illinois, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mareen's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Mareen's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mareen's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Mareen's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mareen's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast kashmiri
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mareen's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mareen's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mareen and Her Life Partner

 
This is Mareen looking for a husband. A man that's honest and trustworthy and knows the values of a family.
 
About Mareen and Her Family

 
I live with my parents, a brother, and grandmother.
 
Mareen Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2