Masoomengineer Shaadi Proposal

masoomengineer picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Muzaffar GArh Muzaffargarh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am looking for a life partner who is very kind educated loving and who could live in joint family I like the professional doctor for my match

About Masoomengineer and His Life Partner

I am Masoom Ali

Age 24

Sex Male

Profession civil engineer

Job Executive engineer in a telecom company

Location Pakistan

Looking for a life partner here

Masoomengineer's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Masoomengineer's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Masoomengineer's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionCivil Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Masoomengineer's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Masoomengineer's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub CastMalik 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueSeraiki Family ValuesModerate

Masoomengineer's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesSeraiki, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Masoomengineer's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Masoomengineer and His Family

tell you later

Masoomengineer Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan